Hartford Wolf, Horowitz
back to Home pageOur Practice AreasOur AttorneysFirm News at Wolf-HorowitzWolf-Horowitz PublicationsContact Us
What We Do

We welcome your inquiries.

Please give us a call or send an email using the links below.

Address:
99 Pratt Street, Suite 401
Hartford, CT 06103
Directions
printable version
Telephone:
(860) 724-6667
Telecopier:
(860) 293-1979
Email:
 

Matthew Horowitz
mhorowitz@wolfhorowitz.com

Deborah Etlinger
detlinger@wolfhorowitz.com

Adam J. Lafleche
ajl@wolfhorowitz.com

Eric D. Eddy

eeddy@wolfhorowitz.com

Pamela A. LeBlanc
pleblanc@wolfhorowitz.com

Shivani J. Desai
sdesai@wolfhorowitz.com

Inger Avery
iavery@wolfhorowitz.com

Marilyn Howard
mhoward@wolfhorowitz.com

Mercedes Perez
mperez@wolfhorowitz.com

Penrose Wolf




 

All photos on this site courtesy of www.kdforiginals.com
Copyright © Wolf, Horowitz